Social and Behavioral Science Research Initiative Advisory Committee


The primary goal of this committee is to advise the offices of the Provost and the Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation on the development and potential implementation of the Social and Behavioral Science Research Incubator as outlined in the working group report.

Committee Status:

No Longer Active


Brent Roberts, Chair


  • Kara Federmeier
  • Craig Gundersen
  • Hillary Klonoff-Cohen
  • Chris Larrison
  • Bob Lawless
  • Kevin Leicht
  • Jeff Mondak
  • Silvina Montrul
  • Dan Morrow
  • Rob Motl
  • Andrew Orta
  • Brian Quick
  • Patrick Vargas