Three Illinois Faculty Named to the National Academy of Engineering

William Hammack, Youssef Hashash, and Klara Nahrstedt

Three Illinois faculty members have been named to the National Academy of Engineering, along with 108 other new members from across the nation. Congratulations to William HammackYoussef Hashash, and Klara Nahrstedt

Link to Full Story

Diana Yates

Feb 13, 2022

Around Campus